WP Sync

Richard Just shared this question 17 months ago
Answered

Is there a way to select what gets synced and what doesn't with the WP plug in?

If we only want to display certain inventory on a website, how can we stop the plug in from syncing it and therefore displaying it on the site?

If we delete the actual WP page, it will just recreate it. Is the only option to manually set the pages to "draft" ?

Comments (1)

photo
1

You have to remove it from the quote page to prevent syncing. You do this in the Pages link of the advanced area of the rental. FYI, if no quote pages are selected, it assumes it should sync with all, so you may have to create a dummy quote page that is not used and set the item only to that one. Another option is to make it a vendor item and remove the category from it. It would not sync as a vendor item.