sales rep overview permissions

Gregory Ross shared this idea 3 years ago
Under Consideration

Is it possible to make is so that when you give a Sales Rep permission to the Overview screens, they can only see their information, and not the entire business (i.e. set the filter to default to the sales rep)?

Comments (2)

photo
1

Not at this time, but I've made a request in our product development system about this.

photo
1

Thank you

photo