Quote Page

Terri Belmonte shared this question 14 months ago
Answered

Why when you are on settings and click on customer quote page on the left side does it come up pre-populated with another customers information? I had also copied the quote link and added it to my website and same thing when you click on it same customers information is in there?????

Comments (2)

photo
1

This is just saved in your browser's cache because you've recently viewed that quote. It won't fill it in for a customer unless they've viewed that quote already on that computer.

photo
1

Yes it was very strange sometimes I would open it and I would be there and sometimes it would be a blank “couldn’t figure it out what’s making me crazy. Thank you.

photo