Updating and Editing a Lead
When editing a lead you will see the following buttons at the top.
Cancel = do not save any changes you have made to the lead
Update = calculate pricing without saving changes
Save = save changes to the lead, and go back to view mode
Save copy = saves a duplicate of the lead using any changes you’ve made